Eligibility Criteria

Eligibility is restricted to:

  • A citizen, national, or a lawful permanent resident of the United States or the District of Columbia, the commonwealths of Puerto Rico or the Marianas Islands, Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, Republic of Palau, Republic of the Marshall Islands, and the Federated State of Micronesia.
  • A student who filed a valid FAFSA submitted by March 1.
  • Students who meet the income eligibility criteria as determined by HRSA, BHP.