Logistics Committee Roster


Judy Postmus

Judy L. Postmus, PhD, ACSW

School of Social Work

Roger Ward

Roger J. Ward, EdD, JD, MSL, MPA

Provost, Executive Vice President, and Dean of the Graduate School

Committee Members

Cherita Adams

Cherita Adams, MBA, MS

Assistant Dean for Administration and Strategic Initiatives
School of Social Work

Danielle Brown

Danielle Brown

Executive Director, Sponsored Programs Administration
Office of Research and Development

Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Assistant Vice President, Data Analytics and Reporting
Center for Information Technology Services

Nazanin Fouladi

Nazanin Fouladi, MA

Associate Vice President, Facilities and Operations
Office of Administration and Finance


Laura Kozak, MA

Senior Associate Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs
Office of Communications and Public Affairs

Jon Kucskar

Jon Kucskar, JD

Special Assistant to the President and Assistant Vice President for Enterprise Risk Management
President’s Office

Karen Matthews

Karen D. Matthews, DM, MPA

Director, Strategic Planning and Assessment
Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Strategic Planning, and Assessment

Tricia O’Neill

Tricia O’Neill, JD

Senior Advisor to Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs

Gregory C. Spengler

Gregory C. Spengler, MPA

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Strategic Planning, and Assessment