Webex and Zoom Technical Committee

This group meets bi-monthly to discuss technical requirements for Webex and Zoom that relate to IT Collaboration plans for students, staff and faculty.  The approach for deployment strategy and on-going support is provided by the Webex and Zoom Advisory Committee.  The technical committee member’s activities include developing training material, defining the best deployment options, discovering technical challenges and testing of new and existing features that enhance audio and video conferencing.  

School/Dept Member
CITS Jenn Adair                            
  Kyle Condon
  John Czahor
  Tony Delane *
  Joseph Dincau
  Stephen Giermek
  Tom Hockensmith
  Allen Lembach
  Justin Marzola
  Brent Nickles
  LaVern Phillips
  Yolanda Thomas
  Timothy Williams
  Adam Ziman *
HS/HSL Sandy Galvez
  Joshua Wakefield
School of Dentistry Jennifer Booker
  Douglas Brotherton
  Eugene Khazanov
School of Law Arthur Cook
  Makeda Reynolds
School of Medicine David Flax
  Aundra Jackson
  Joe Long
  Scott Stefan
School of Nursing Daniel Alcott
  Dave Drebing
  Garrett Lowing
  Joanne Pinna
  Matt Rietschel
School of Pharmacy William McLean
School of Social Work Branden Green
  Tom Mitchell

*Dennotes Project Leads/Owners