IT Leaders Committee

The IT Leaders Committee includes the leader of IT in each school, library, FPI, and CITS. 

This group meets once every three weeks and discusses tactical and operational issues that relate to the campus IT strategic plan as well as to school and department IT projects and activities. Current activities and issues, pending implementations, and future plans for the deployment of technologies are the central themes discussed and shared in these meetings.

 Committee Members

Scott Stefan SOM
Kent Buckingham SOD
Kristina Alayan SOL
Brian Coats CITS
Kenneth Miller SOP
Peter J. Murray, Chair CITS
David Pitts


Jay Hood SSW 
Matt Rietschel


Fred Smith CITS
James Stephens HS/HSL
Shannon Tucker SOP