Audio Visual/ Information Technology Working Group

The AV/IT working group is comprised of individuals from across campus who lend their technical expertise to form recommendations regarding audio-visual technologies that will keep our conference rooms and classrooms up-to-date and contemporary.

The group will evaluate the technology currently in UMB meeting and teaching/learning spaces and proposing cost-effective solutions for enhancing those spaces. 


Dave Flax (SOM)

Bill McLean (SOP)

School/ DeptMember
CITS Tony Delane
  Adam Ziman
HS/HSL Sandy Galvez
OCPA Alex Likowski                          
School of Dentistry Doug Brotherton
School of Law Arthur Cook
School of Medicine JT Bedford
  Kevin Brown
  Angel Chavez
  Ed Heiger
  Dave Flax
  Connor Herring
  Scott Stefan
School of Nursing Daniel Alcott
School of Pharmacy Bill McLean
  Shannon Tucker
School of Social Work Tom Mitchell
SMC Campus Center Zach Johnson