Hours

Regular Operating Hours

Monday - Friday 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.  
Saturday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.  
Sunday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.   

 

 Pratt Street Garage/Second-Floor Campus Center Entrance

This entrance is accessible with a valid One Card during all hours that the Campus Center is open. It's open to all other visitors during the times below:

Monday - Thursday

7 a.m. - 10 a.m.
4 p.m. - 10 p.m.  

Friday

7 a.m. - 10 a.m.
4 p.m. - 7 p.m.   

 

Special Closures and Changes to the Hours

Thursday, July 4, 2019 Closed
Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 Closed
Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 Closed
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 Closed
Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019 6 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 6 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 6 a.m. - 3 p.m. 
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 Closed
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020 Closed

 

Specific department hours may vary. Check their website for details. 

CulinArt Food Services Hours

Event Services Hours

Seven Scholars University Bookstore Hours

URecFit Hours