Events and Meetings

Please email umb.usga.webmaster@gmail.com if you would like to submit an event for this calendar or do not see your supported or co-sponsored event visible on the calendar. 


USGA Events

 

 

 

 

 

USGA Supported Group and Sponsored Events

Other Campus Events

 

 

Meeting Dates and Times

USGA Fall 2019 Senate Meeting Times and Locations

September Meeting: Wednesday, Sept. 11 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballroom A

OFR Presentation Meeting: Wednesday, Sept. 25 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballroom A

Senate Retreat: Saturday, Sept. 28, Time & Place TBD

OFR Voting Meeting: Wednesday, Oct. 2 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballroom A

November Meeting: Wednesday, Nov. 13 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballroom A

December/End of Semester: Wednesday, Dec. 11 at 5:30 p.m., Place TBD

**Food will be served starting at 5 p.m. for all USGA Senate meetings

USGA Spring 2020 Senate Meeting Times and Locations

January Meeting: Wednesday, Jan. 29 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballroom A

OFR Presentation Meeting: Wednesday, Feb. 12 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballroom A

Senate Retreat: Saturday, Feb. 15, Time TBD, SMC Campus Center Elm Ballroom A

OFR Voting Meeting: Wednesday, Feb. 19 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballroom A

E-Board Nomination Meeting: Wednesday, Mar. 11 at 5:30 p.m., Place TBD

E-Board Election Meeting: Wednesday, Apr. 8 at 5:30 p.m., School of Nursing Room 140

End of Semester/New E-Board Meeting: Wednesday, May 13 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballroom A

**Food will be served starting at 5 p.m. for all USGA Senate meetings