Maintenance Administration

Service Center (Work Control)
410-706-7570
fmwc@umaryland.edu

Senior Manager of Maintenance Administration
Reese Spindle
tspindle@umaryland.edu

Service Center Manager
Joan Hooker
410-706-5001
jhooker@umaryland.edu

Supply Services
Scott Versteegh
410-706-8631
sversteegh@umaryland.edu

Maintenance Information & Reporting
Rob Lewinski
410-706-6083
rlewinski@umaryland.edu

Contracts Manager
Michael Gaunt
mgaunt@umaryland.edu

Facility Administration and Analysis Manager
Cody Sizemore
csizemore@umaryland.edu