Logistics Committee

Chair

Roger J. Ward, EdD, JD, MSL, MPA

Roger J. Ward, EdD, JD, MSL, MPA

Provost and Executive Vice President

rward@umaryland.edu 

Committee Members

Michael Brown, MS

Michael Brown, MS

Assistant Vice President, Data Analytics and Reporting

Center for Information Technology Services

michaelbrown@umaryland.edu

Peter Henderson  Senior Policy Advisor to the President Office of the President

Peter H. Henderson, PhD, MPP

Senior Policy Advisor to the President

Office of the President

peter.henderson@umaryland.edu

Laura Kozak

Laura Kozak, MA

Senior Associate Vice President

Communications and Public Affairs

lkozak@umaryland.edu

Karen D. Matthews, DM, MPA

Karen D. Matthews, DM, MPA

Director, Strategic Planning and Assessment

Office of the Provost 

Karen.Matthews@umaryland.edu 

Victoria Meadows, MS  Manager, Enterprise Risk Management Programs

Victoria Meadows, MS

Manager, Enterprise Risk Management Programs

Office of the President

Victoria.Meadows@umaryland.edu

Kate Noonan, PhD, MSEd

Kate Noonan. PhD, MSEd

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dental Public Health

University of Maryland School of Dentistry

knoonan@umaryland.edu

Tricia D. O'Neill, JD

Tricia D. O'Neill, JD

Senior Advisor

Office of the Provost

tdoneill@umaryland.edu

Courtney Resnick, EdD

Courtney Resnick, EdD

Special Assistant to the Dean

School of Dentistry

courtney.resnick@umaryland.edu

Gregory C. Spengler, MPA

Gregory C. Spengler, MPA

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness 

Office of the Provost

MSCHE Accreditation Liaison Officer

gspengler@umaryland.edu

Leilani Uttenreither, MM

Leilani Uttenreither, MM

Assistant to the Provost and Executive Vice President

Office of the President

luttenreither@umaryland.edu