Theme 8 - Create an enduring and responsible financial model for the University

Jose Bahamonde-Gonzalez, JD
Associate Dean, Administrative Affairs and Student Services
Francis King Carey School of Law

Anthony "Tony" Bibbo
Administrator, Department of Psychiatry
School of Medicine

Scott Bitner
Associate Vice President
Budget and Finance

Kathleen M. Byington, MBA
Chief Administration and Finance Officer and Vice President

William Cooper, MBA
Chief Operating Officer and Senior Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
School of Pharmacy

Kevin Donegan
Strategic Financial Analyst
Budget and Financial Analysis

Maurie Gray
Executive Director
Budget and Financial Analysis

John Jensen
Director, Business Administration and Support Services
Facilities Management

Bryan Mack
Financial Reporting Accounting Manager
Department of Financial Services

Louisa Peartree, MBA
Associate Dean, Finance and Business Affairs
Chief Financial Officer, School of Medicine

Rosemarie Satyshur, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing

Michael Shipley, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
School of Medicine

Greg Spengler
Assistant Vice President
Institutional Research and Accountability