Fundamental Area 1 - Enhanced organizational structure for information technology

Stephen Bartlett, MD
Professor and Chair, Department of Surgery
School of Medicine

Sharon Bowser, MBA
Assistant Dean, Information Services
School of Medicine, Dean’s Office

Kevin Brown, MA
Executive Director, Medical Education
Executive Director, Student Affairs
School of Medicine

Susan Dorsey, PhD, RN, FAAN
Director, Center for Pain Studies
School of Nursing

Barbara Gontrum, JD, MS
Professor and Assistant Dean, Library and Technology
Francis King Carey School of Law

James Jaeger, PhD
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Administration and Finance

Thomas McHugh
Director, Graduate Program in Life Sciences
School of Medicine

Timothy Munn
Director, Computer and Network Services
School of Pharmacy

Peter J. Murray, PhD
Chief Information Officer and Vice President

Michael Shipley, PhD
Professor and Chair, Anatomy and Neurobiology
School of Medicine

Owen White, PhD
Professor and Director, Bioinformatics
Institute for Genome Sciences
School of Medicine