Fundamental Area 4 - Federal affairs working group

Linda Cassard, MBA
Executive Director, Administration and Marketing
Research and Development and UMB BioPark

Kevin Enright
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
School of Medicine

David George, DDS, MBA
Associate Dean, Finance
Clinical Operations and Institutional Planning
School of Dentistry

Jane M. Kirschling, PhD, RN, FAAN
University Director, Center for Interprofessional Education
Dean, School of Nursing

Teresa LaMaster, JD
Associate Dean, Planning and External Affairs
Francis King Carey School of Law

Deb Neels, JD
Assistant Dean, Policy and Planning
Dean's Office
School of Pharmacy

Dennis Paffrath
Assistant Vice President
Sponsored Programs Administration

Louise Ramm, PhD
Assistant Vice President, Research Integrity
Academic Affairs, University Accountability

Michael Reisch, PhD, MSW, MA

Daniel Thursz Distinguished Professor of Social Justice
School of Social Work

Mary Rodgers, PT, PhD, FAPTA, FASB
George R. Hepburn Dynasplint Professor and Vice Chair
Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science
School of Medicine

Patricia Scott
Assistant Vice President
Student Financial Assistance and Education

Megan Timmins, JD
Associate Director
Center for Health and Homeland Security