Theme 1 - Achieve pre-eminence as an innovator

Phoebe A. Haddon, JD, LLM
Francis King Carey School of Law

Bruce E. Jarrell, MD, FACS
Chief Academic and Research Officer and Senior Vice President
Dean, Graduate School

Kathryn Montgomery, PhD, RN
Associate Dean, Strategic Partnerships and Initiatives
School of Nursing

Knowledge & Analytics Infrastructure 

Susan Dorsey, PhD, RN, FAAN
Director, Center for Pain Studies
School of Nursing

Jonathan Gottlieb, MD
Chief Medical Officer
University of Maryland Medical Center

Peter Swaan, PhD
Professor and Director, Center for Nanomedicine and Cellular Delivery
School of Pharmacy

J. Kathleen Tracy
Associate Professor, Epidemiology and Public Health
School of Medicine

Owen White, PhD
Director of Bioinformatics, Institute for Genome Sciences
School of Medicine

Innovator Users

Kathy Bordenski, MB
Assistant Director, Business Development
Administration and Finance

Jon Burns
Chief Information Officer
University of Maryland Medical Center

Llewellyn Cornelius, PhD, LCSW
School of Social Work

Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
Executive Director, Health Sciences and Human Services Library