Cohort 5 Participants

Emily Ames-Messinger School of Social Work

Meghan Anderson School of Medicine

Paris Barnes School of Pharmacy

Tiania Bellamy School of Medicine

Michelle Besser — School of Pharmacy

Binny Bhandary — School of Medicine

Amanda Breon — Campus Life Services

Tiffany Buckley  School of Pharmacy

Lindsay Currier — School of Pharmacy

Dawn Daniel — School of Medicine

Katrina Davis  School of Medicine

Rose Delaney  School of Nursing

Roisin Donegan  Graduate School

Patrice Forrester  School of Pharmacy

Elice Garcia-Baca  School of Medicine

LaShonda Godwin  School of Social Work

Roxie Goodwin  School of Social Work

Blair Inniss  Carey School of Law

LaRhonda Jackson  School of Medicine

Tyra Johnson — Center for Information Technology Services

Kourtney Johnson — School of Nursing

Michelle Jordan — Administration and Finance

Riham Keryakos — School of Medicine

Emali Kitchen — School of Medicine

Yasmine Lee — Administration and Finance

Megan Lima — School of Medicine

Monica Maggiano — Office of the President

Hayley Markman — Administration and Finance

Monarkie McColl — Administration and Finance

Lakeisha Mixon — School of Medicine

Stella Moshonisiotis — Academic Affairs

Amy Mu — Carey School of Law

Kristie Nichols — School of Medicine

Christine Nieman — Health Sciences and Human Services Library

Janette North-Kabore — School of Nursing

Colleen Norton — School of Medicine

Angela Ober — Administration and Finance

Josephine Peitz — School of Medicine

Elise Petersen — School of Dentistry

Alice Powell Office of External Relations

Cindy Pumphrey — School of Nursing

Dana Rampolla — Communications and Public Affairs

Kimberly Roberts — School of Social Work

Kathryn Robinett — School of Medicine

Fiama Romero — School of Medicine

Jenna Silverman — Campus Life Services

Olufunke Sokan — School of Pharmacy

Julia Stallings — School of Medicine

Kate Storm — School of Pharmacy

Chaye Chevonne Suber — Faculty Physicians, Inc.

Gretchen Swimmer — School of Nursing

Karen Underwood — School of Medicine

Kalpana Vijay — School of Medicine

Christina Walker — School of Medicine

Sequoia Wright — School of Medicine