Monthly Meetings

October Staff Senate Meeting: ZOOM MEETING LINK

Accessible via UMB Zoom Accounts Only

 

FY23 Meeting Schedule

Date Time
Sunday, August 7, 2022 12-2pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 12-2pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 12-2pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 12-2pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 12-2pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 12-2pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 12-2pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 12-2pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 12-2pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023 12-2pm