Staff Directory

NAME and link to Buying AssignmentPHONEEMAIL
Blair, Christina 410-706-4728 cblair@umaryland.edu
Bordenski, Kathy 410-706-5122 kbordenski@umaryland.edu
Burgess, Kristal 410-706-0772 kburgess@umaryland.edu
Butler, Larry 410-706-6619 larry.butler@umaryland.edu
Cliffe, David 410-706-4827 dcliffe@umaryland.edu
Craighead, Carolyn 410-706-7696 ccraighead@umaryland.edu
Evans, Joe 410-706-8501 jevans@umaryland.edu
Gaston, Candyce 410-706-6818 cgaston@umaryland.edu
Gordon, Wesley 410-706-2427 wgordon@umaryland.edu
Jones, Valerie 410-706-5060 Valerie.jones@umaryland.edu
Kelly, Sharde 410-706-7079 sharde.kelly@umaryland.edu
Lacey, Michael 410-706-1558  mlacey@umaryland.edu
Lockley, Jazmine 410-706-3191  jlockley@umaryland.edu
Molock, Aaron 410-706-3700 amolock@umaryland.edu
Moser, Barbara 410-706-7013 bmoser@umaryland.edu
Ralay, Hanta 410-706-2094 hralay@umaryland.edu
Rose, Jheni 410-706-5016 jheni.rose@umaryland.edu
Sanford, Billye 410-706-7197 bsanford@umaryland.edu
Sayeh, Putu 410-706-0861 psayeh@umaryland.edu
Scheer, George 410-706-8305 gscheer@umaryland.edu
Spencer, Regina 410-706-8304 rspencer@umaryland.edu
Tinsley, Florence 410-706-7880 ftinsley@umaryland.edu
Vacant 410-706-2426  
Vacant 410-706-7015  
Vacant 410-706-2514