Staff

Vacant
Director of Educational Support
Office of Educational Support and Disability Services
601 W. Lombard St., Room 201F
Baltimore MD, 21201

Phone: 410-706-7505
Fax: 410-706-2865

Heather Moore, MA

Assistant Director of Educational Support
Office of Educational Support and Disability Services
601 W. Lombard St., Room 201F
Baltimore MD, 21201

Phone: 410-706-5889
Fax: 410-706-2865
Email: heather.moore@umaryland.edu

 

Nia-Imani Fagan

Coordinator, Testing and Support Services
Office of Educational Support and Disability Services
601 W. Lombard St., Room 201F
Baltimore MD, 21201

Phone: 410-706-5889
Fax: 410-706-2865
Email: nfagan@umaryland.edu

 

Jacob Gulso

Coordinator, Educational Access
Office of Educational Support and Disability Services
601 W. Lombard St., Room 201F
Baltimore MD, 21201

Phone: 410-706-5889
Fax: 410-706-2865
Email: jgulso@umaryland.edu  

 

A student may also contact the ESDS liaison at their school.

Please see the table below for a listing of the ESDS liaisons and their contact information.

School ESDS Liaison Phone Number Email 
Dentistry Kelly Powers 410-706-3185 kpowers1@umaryland.edu 
Dental Hygiene Kelly Powers 410-706-3185 kpowers1@umaryland.edu  
DMRT Cynthia Stambach 410-706-7728 cstambach@som.umaryland.edu  
GPILS Elice Garcia-Baca 410-706-6042 EGarcia-Baca@som.umaryland.edu
Graduate School Jenny Owens, ScD, MS 410 706- 4412 jowens@umaryland.edu 
Genetic Counseling Program Shannan Dixon, MS, CGC 410-706-4770 sdelany@som.umaryland.edu 
Public Health  Andrea Manning, MHSE 410-706-0539 amanning@epi.umaryland.edu
Physical Therapy Doug Savin, PT, PhD 410-706-5210 dsavin@som.umaryland.edu
Physician's Assistant Program Theresa Neumann 410-706-1850 tneumann@umaryland.edu 
Law  Ann Kim, JD 410-706-2064 a.kim@law.umaryland.edu 
Medicine  Tess Gillis, MBA, MJ 410-706-7669 tess.gillis@som.umaryland.edu 
Nursing Ann Mech, RN, JD 410-706-7646 amech@umaryland.edu 
Pharmacy  Donna Dortch 410-706-5583 ddortch@rx.umaryland.edu 
Pharmacy - Medical Cannabis Science & Therapeutics Leah Sera, PharmD, MA, BCPS

301-738-6347

lsera@rx.umaryland.edu

Social Work Dawn Shafer, LCSW-C 410-706-6992 dshafer@ssw.umaryland.edu 
Social Work PhD Bethany Lee, PhD, MSW 410-706-3809 blee@ssw.umaryland.edu