Staff

Deborah Levi, MA, LCSW-C
Director of Educational Support
Office of Educational Support and Disability Services
601 W. Lombard St., Room 201F
Baltimore MD, 21201

Phone: 410-706-7505
Fax: 410-706-2865
Email: dlevi@umaryland.edu

 

Heather Moore

Educational Access Coordinator
Office of Educational Support and Disability Services
601 W. Lombard St., Room 201F
Baltimore MD, 21201

Phone: 410-706-5889
Fax: 410-706-2865
Email: heather.moore@umaryland.edu

 

Zanne Gogan
Testing Center Coordinator
Office of Educational Support and Disability Services
621 W. Lombard St., LL005
Baltimore MD, 21201

Phone: 410-706-5889 
Fax: 410-706-2865
Email: zgogan@umaryland.edu 

 

A student may also contact the ESDS liaison at their school.

Please see the table below for a listing of the ESDS liaisons and their contact information.

SchoolESDS LiaisonPhone NumberEmail 
Dentistry Kelly Powers 410-706-3185 kpowers1@umaryland.edu 
Dental Hygiene Sheryl Syme, RDH, MS 410-706-7224 ssyme@umaryland.edu 
DMRT Cynthia Stambach 410-706-7728 cstambach@som.umaryland.edu  
GPILS Elice Garcia-Baca 410-706-6042 EGarcia-Baca@som.umaryland.edu
Graduate School Nyasha Williams 410-706-4629 nyashawilliams@umaryland.edu 
Genetic Counseling Program Shannan Dixon, MS, CGC 410-706-4770 sdelany@som.umaryland.edu 
Public Health  Andrea Manning, MHSE 410-706-0539 amanning@epi.umaryland.edu
Physical Therapy Doug Savin, PT, PhD 410-706-5210 dsavin@som.umaryland.edu
Physician's Assistant Program Theresa Neumann 410-706-1850 tneumann@umaryland.edu 
Law  Michele Hayes, JD, LLM 410-706-3632 mhayes@law.umaryland.edu
Medicine  Jennifer Llewellyn, MEd 410-706-7669 jllewellyn@som.umaryland.edu
Nursing Ann Mech, RN, JD 410-706-7646 amech@umaryland.edu 
Pharmacy  Kim Ladjabi 410-706-0756 kladjabi@rx.umaryland.edu 
Pharmacy - Medical Cannabis Science & Therapeutics Leah Sera

301-738-6347

lsera@rx.umaryland.edu

Social Work Dawn Shafer, LCSW-C 410-706-6992 dshafer@ssw.umaryland.edu 
Social Work PhD Bethany Lee, PhD, MSW 410-706-3809 blee@ssw.umaryland.edu