Staff

Deborah Levi, MA, LCSW-C
Director of Educational Support
Office of Educational Support and Disability Services
621 W. Lombard St., Suite 302
Baltimore MD, 21201

Phone: 410-706-7505
Fax: 410-706-2865
Email: dlevi@umaryland.edu

Zanne Gogan
Testing Center Coordinator
Office of Educational Support and Disability Services
621 W. Lombard St., Suite 302
Baltimore MD, 21201

Phone: 410-706-5889
Fax: 410-706-2865
Email: sgogan@umaryland.edu 

 

A student may also contact the ESDS liaison at their school.

Please see the table below for a listing of the ESDS liaisons and their contact information.

SchoolESDS LiaisonPhone NumberEmail 
Dentistry Kimberly Dean, RDH, MHSA 410-706-5627 kdean@umaryland.edu 
Dental Hygiene Sheryl Syme, RDH, MS 410-706-7224 ssyme@umaryland.edu 
DMRT Deirdre Parsons, MS, MT 410-706-7664 dparsons@som.umaryland.edu 
GPILS Elice Garcia-Baca 410-706-6042 EGarcia-Baca@som.umaryland.edu
Public Health  Andrea Manning, MHSE 410-706-0539 amanning@epi.umaryland.edu
Physical Therapy Karen Gordes, PhD, DScPT, PT 410-706-5209 kgordes@som.umaryland.edu
Law  Michele Hayes, JD, LLM 410-706-3632 mhayes@law.umaryland.edu
Medicine  Jennifer Llewellyn, MEd 410-706-7669 jllewellyn@som.umaryland.edu
Nursing Susan Wozenski, JD, MPH 410-706-0447 wozenski@son.umaryland.edu
Pharmacy  Margaret Hayes, MS 410-706-6586 mhayes@rx.umaryland.edu
Social Work Dawn Shafer, LCSW-C 410-706-6992 dshafer@ssw.umaryland.edu 
Social Work PhD Charlotte Bright, PhD, MSW 410-706-3605 cbright@ssw.umaryland.edu