Publication Team

Jennifer Litchman

Creative Director/Managing Editor
Dana Rampolla

Web and Submissions Coordinator
Jonah Penne

Jen Badie
Lou Cortina

Editorial Board

Jennifer Litchman

Dana Rampolla

Nancy Gordon


Visual Art Randy Jacobs

Writing Larry Pitrof

Photography Linda Praley

Varied Art Kris Rifkin

Review Team

The review board consists of approximately 30 people including members of the Council for the Arts & Culture, members of the Artists’ Alliance affinity group, and a select group of faculty, staff, and student art enthusiasts. This group of participants changes somewhat for each issue. Please review the first several pages of an issue to see the complete list of participants.