Program Contacts

Program Coordinators

For general questions about the IMSD program, please contact one of the program coordinators.

Sharron Graves, DBA

Program Administrator, Graduate Program In Life Sciences (GPILS), School of Medicine

Kristina San Juan

Associate Director of Student Services, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences (PSC), School of Pharmacy

Program Directors

To speak with a specific faculty member, the initial faculty points of contact are Dr. Tonya J. Webb in the School of Medicine or Dr. Amanda Oglesby in the School of Pharmacy. 

Dudley K. Strickland, PhD

Professor of Surgery, School of Medicine

Tonya J. Webb, PhD

Associate Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, School of Medicine

Amanda Oglesby, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy

Angela Wilks, PhD

Isaac E. Emerson Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy