HRPO Personnel

Julie Doherty

Julie Doherty

Director, Human Protections Administrator / Human Research Protections Program, Phone: 410-706-3867, jdoherty@umaryland.edu

Maria Drayton

IRB Analyst

Phone: 410-706-4936
mdrayton@umaryland.edu

Gina Keels

Gina Keels

IRB Analyst

Phone: 410-706-3226
gkeels@umaryland.edu

Dana Tucker

Dana Lamm-Tucker

IRB Administrator

Phone: 410-706-3884
dtucker@umaryland.edu

Niashia Jones

Niashia Jones

Regulatory Operations Specialist

Phone: 410-706-2026
niashia.jones@umaryland.edu

Judy Weddington

Judy Weddington

Regulatory Operations Specialist

Phone: 410-706-3862
jweddington@umaryland.edu

Anthony Sadzewicz

Anthony (Tony) Sadzewicz

Information Systems Engineer

Phone: 410-706-5344
asadzewicz@umaryland.edu

Mary MacFadden

MARY MACFADDEN

Director, Research Subject Advocate
410-706-4938    Send Email

Scott Evans

Scott Evans

IRB Analyst

Phone: 410-706-3893
sevans@umaryland.edu

UMB Symbol

Kaila Ping

IRB Analyst

Phone: 410-706-3863
kping@umaryland.edu

Thomas Fladland, Regulatory Operations Coordinator, HRPO, Phone: 410-706-3864,email: tfladland@umaryland.edu

Thomas Fladland

Regulatory Operations Specialist

Phone: 410-706-3864
tfladland@umaryland.edu

Martina Miller

Martina Miller

Regulatory Operations Specialist

Phone: 410-706-3869
martina.miller@umaryland.edu

Dennis A. Wildberger

Dennis Wildberger

Lead Web Developer

Phone: 410-706-3886
dwildberger@umaryland.edu