Who We Are

Jennifer Litchman

Jennifer Litchman, MA

Senior Vice President for External Relations
410-706-3477 | jlitchman@umaryland.edu
Read bio

Laura Kozak

Laura Kozak, MA

Senior Associate Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs
410-706-8138 | lkozak@umaryland.edu
Read bio

Bill Joyner

Bill Joyner, JD, MSW

Assistant Vice President, Community Engagement and Partnerships
410-706-7823 | wjoyner@umaryland.edu
Read bio

Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly, JD

Chief Government Affairs Officer and Vice President
410-706-2535410-269-5087kkelly@umaryland.edu
Read bio

Nancy Gordon

Nancy Gordon

Executive Director of Protocol and Special Events
410-706-2024 | ngordon@umaryland.edu

Alice Powell

Alice Powell

Director of Event Operations
410-706-8035 | apowell@umaryland.edu

Saifa Poole

Saifa Poole

Assistant to the Senior Vice President
410-706-7768 | saifa.poole@umaryland.edu