EVS Administration

EVS Leadership

Denise J. Meyer

Director
410-706-6084

 

Mark Drymala

Assistant Director - Administrative
Campus - Day Shift
410-336-9580

 

 

 

 

Marquitta Weems

Assistant Director - Operations
Campus Operations
410-706-0618

Senior Management

Priti Wakefield

Administrative Manager
Campus - Day Shift
443-604-5390

 

Ernest Bell

EVS Senior Manager
Campus - Day Shift
443-463-9289

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keisha Blake

EVS Senior Manager
Campus - Evening Shift
410-409-3823

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Lewis

EVS Senior Manager
Campus - Day Shift
443-604-0114

EVS Building & Grounds Management

Name Role Building Email Phone

Quintin Woods

-Day Shift

Building & Grounds

Manager

Campus qwoods@umaryland.edu 4434016582

EVS Custodial Management

Name Role Building Email Phone
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager 100 N. Greene Street shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager 300 Russell Street lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager Allied Health aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager Baltimore Grand Garage Offices shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager Biomedical Research Facility shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager BioPark 1, BioPark 2 & BioPark Police aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Dorothy Cole - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager Bressler Research Building dorothy.cole@umaryland.edu 4104040768
Mary Sterrett - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Bressler Research Building msterrett@umaryland.edu 4104560399
Marlene Johnson EVS Custodial Manager SMC Campus Center & Pratt Athletic Facility marlene.johnson@umaryland.edu 4109162158
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager Community Engagement Center (CEC) aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager COPS Police Substation lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager Davidge, East & George Gray Halls lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager EHS Building aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager 111 Penn Street; GRB lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Dorothy Cole - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Facility I (HSFI) dorothy.cole@umaryland.edu 4104040768
Mary Sterrett - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Facility I (HSFI) msterrett@umaryland.edu 4104560399
Dorothy Cole - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Facility II (HSFII) dorothy.cole@umaryland.edu 4104040768
Mary Sterrett - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Facility II (HSFII) msterrett@umaryland.edu 4104560399
Wasihun Gutema EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Research Facility (HSRF III) wgutema@umaryland.edu 4104090090
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Human Services Library (HSHSL) lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Dorothy Cole - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager Howard Hall dorothy.cole@umaryland.edu 4104040768
Mary Sterrett - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Howard Hall msterrett@umaryland.edu 4104560399
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager IHV Building aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager Law School/Social Work Building shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Tamika Isler - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Law School/Social Work Building tisler@umaryland.edu 4438277472
Wendell Macklin EVS Custodial Manager Lexington Building john.macklin@umaryland.edu 4104041171
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager MD Bar Center shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager MIEMSS lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager MPRC aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Dorothy Cole - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager MSTF dorothy.cole@umaryland.edu 4104040768
Mary Sterrett - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager MSTF msterrett@umaryland.edu 4104560399
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager National Dental Museum lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Wasihun Gutema EVS Custodial Manager Pascault Row wgutema@umaryland.edu 4104090090
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager Pearl Street Garage Offices shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager Penn Street Clinics lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Mary Sterrett - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Penn Street Clinics msterrett@umaryland.edu 4104560399
Wasihun Gutema EVS Custodial Manager Pharmacy Learning Center wgutema@umaryland.edu 4104090090
Wendell Macklin EVS Custodial Manager Pharmacy Hall john.macklin@umaryland.edu 4104041171
Tamika Isler - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Pharmacy Hall tisler@umaryland.edu 4438277472
Wasihun Gutema EVS Custodial Manager Pine Street Station and Pine Street Annex wgutema@umaryland.edu 4104090090
Wendell Macklin EVS Custodial Manager Saratoga Building john.macklin@umaryland.edu 4104041171
Karen Bartee - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager School of Dentistry kbartee@umaryland.edu 4438294717
Tamika Isler - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager School of Dentistry tisler@umaryland.edu 4438277472
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager 737 W. Lombard Street (SOM) aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager School of Nursing lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager School of Social Work shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Tamika Isler - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager School of Social Work tisler@umaryland.edu 4438277472
Mary Sterrett - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager SMC Campus Center msterrett@umaryland.edu 4104560399
Yolanda Horton EVS Custodial Manager Campus Floating Manager yhorton@umaryland.edu 4109131954