EVS Administration

Directors

Denise J. Meyer

Associate Director
Assignment - Campus
410-706-6084

Marquitta Weems

Assistant Director
Campus Operations
410-706-0618

Senior Management

Ernest Bell

EVS Senior Manager
Campus - Day Shift
443-463-9289

Mark Drymala

EVS Senior Manager
Campus - Day Shift
410-336-9598

Priti Wakefield

EVS Senior Management
Campus - Evening Shift
443-604-5390

EVS Custodial Management

Name Role Building Email Phone
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager 100 N. Greene Street aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager 300 Russell Street aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager Allied Health shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager Baltimore Grand Garage Offices aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager Biomedical Research Facility aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager BioPark 1, BioPark 2 & BioPark Police shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Karen Bartee - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager Bressler Research Building kbartee@umaryland.edu 4438294717
Trinity Taylor - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Bressler Research Building trinity.taylor@umaryland.edu 4102157677
Marlene Johnson EVS Custodial Manager SMC Campus Center & Pratt Athletic Facility marlene.johnson@umaryland.edu 4109162158
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager Community Engagement Center (CEC) shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager COPS Police Substation lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager Davidge, East & George Gray Halls lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager EHS Building shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager 111 Penn Street; GRB lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Karen Bartee - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Facilty I (HSFI) kbartee@umaryland.edu 4438294717
Trinity Taylor - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Facilty I (HSFI) trinity.taylor@umaryland.edu 4102157677
Karen Bartee - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Facility II (HSFII) kbartee@umaryland.edu 4438294717
Trinity Taylor - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Facility II (HSFII) trinity.taylor@umaryland.edu 4102157677
Wasihun Gutema EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Research Facility (HSRF III) wgutema@umaryland.edu 4104090090
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager Health Sciences Human Services Library (HSHSL) lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Karen Bartee - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager Howard Hall kbartee@umaryland.edu 4438294717
Trinity Taylor - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Howard Hall trinity.taylor@umaryland.edu 4102157677
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager IHV Building shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager Law School/Social Work Building aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Tameka Isler - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Law School/Social Work Building tisler@umaryland.edu 4438277472
Moniece Plummer EVS Custodial Manager Lexington Building moniece.singleton@umaryland.edu 4104094875
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager MD Bar Center aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager MIEMSS lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager MPRC aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Karen Bartee - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager MSTF kbartee@umaryland.edu 4438294717
Trinity Taylor - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager MSTF trinity.taylor@umaryland.edu 4102157677
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager National Dental Museum lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Wasihun Gutema EVS Custodial Manager Pascault Row wgutema@umaryland.edu 4104090090
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager Pearl Street Garage Offices aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager Penn Street Clinics lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Trinity Taylor - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Penn Street Clinics trinity.taylor@umaryland.edu 4102157677
Wasihun Gutema EVS Custodial Manager Pharmacy Learning Center wgutema@umaryland.edu 4104090090
Moniece Plummer EVS Custodial Manager Pharmacy Hall moniece.singleton@umaryland.edu 4104094875
Tameka Isler - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager Pharmacy Hall tisler@umaryland.edu 4438277472
Moniece Plummer EVS Custodial Manager Pine Street Station and Pine Street Annex moniece.singleton@umaryland.edu 4104094875
Moniece Plummer EVS Custodial Manager Saratoga Building moniece.singleton@umaryland.edu 4104094875
Keisha Blake - Day Shift EVS Custodial Manager School of Dentistry kblake@umaryland.edu 4104093823
Michael Sanders - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager School of Dentistry michael.sanders@umaryland.edu 4104095435
Shaquel Williams EVS Custodial Manager 737 W. Lombard Street (SOM) shaquel.williams@umaryland.edu 4439554365
Lakia Major EVS Custodial Manager School of Nursing lmajor@umaryland.edu 4437439727
Anthony Anderson EVS Custodial Manager School of Social Work aanderson@umaryland.edu 4435714120
Tameka Isler - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager School of Social Work tisler@umaryland.edu 4438277472
Tameka Isler - Evening Shift EVS Custodial Manager SMC Campus Center tisler@umaryland.edu 4438277472
Yolanda Horton EVS Custodial Manager Campus Floating Manager yhorton@umaryland.edu 4109131954