Council for Women Members

President's Council for Women - Members

Chair of PCW

Margaret McCarthy

Margaret M. McCarthy, PhD

James and Carolyn Frenkil Dean's Professor and Chair of Pharmacology

School of Medicine

Members of PCW

Patty Alvarez - Thumbnail

Patty Alvarez, PhD, MS

Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

Edress Brunson

Edress Brunson

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Accountability and Compliance

Katrina Davis

Katrina Davis, MHRM

President Council of Women Administrative Assistant

Buisness Operations Specialist

School of Medicine

Vineet Dhar

Vineet K. Dhar, BDS, MDS, PhD, FAAPD, MFDS (RCPSG)

Clinical Professor and Chair, Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Director, Advanced Specialty Education Program, Pediatric Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Karen Doyle

Karen Doyle, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN

Senior Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer

University of Maryland Medical Center

Lori Edwards

Lori Edwards, DrPH, RN, PHCNS-BC

Assistant Professor, Family & Community Health

School of Nursing

Rebecca Fenderson

Rebecca Fenderson

University Student Government Association Representative

Third-Year Student

School of Medicine

Patti Hoffman

Patricia A. Hoffmann

Director, Compensation and Benefits

Human Resource Services


Jane Kirschling, PhD, RN, FAAN

Bill and Joanne Conway Dean and Professor

School of Nursing

Lisa Lebovitz

Lisa Lebovitz, JD

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs and Assessment

School of Pharmacy

Flavius Lilly

Flavius R. Lilly, PhD, MA, MPH

Vice Dean

Graduate School

Vice Provost

Office of Academic and Student Affairs

John McKee

John McKee

Assistant Vice President, Planned Giving and Philanthropy

Office of Philanthropy

Jenny Owens

Jenny Owens, ScD, MS

Assistant Dean

Graduate School

Faculty Executive Director

The Grid

Isabel Rambob - Thumbnail

Isabel Rambob, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor

School of Dentistry

Parliamentarian | UMB Faculty Senate

Lisa Rowen

Lisa Rowen, DNSc, RN, CENP, FAAN

Senior Vice President of Patient Care Services

Chief Nurse Executive

University of Maryland Medical Center

Patricia Scott

Patricia Scott

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Administration

University Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Rodney Taylor

Rodney J. Taylor, MD, MSPH

Professor and Chair, Otorhinolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery

School of Medicine

Alison Watkins

Alison Watkins, JD, MS

Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Risk and Policy Oversight

UMB Conflict of Interest Officer

Office of Accountability and Compliance

Lakeisha WIlson

Lakeisha Wilson

Staff Senate Representative

Program Administrator

School of Medicine

Alison Brown

Alison G. Brown, MPH

Interim President, UMMC Downtown Campus

University of Maryland Medical Center, Midtown Campus

Susan Buskirk

Susan C. Buskirk, DM, MS

Chief Accountability Officer and Vice President

Office of Accountability and Compliance

Sarasijhaa Desikian

Sarasijhaa Desikan, MD

Faculty Senate Representative

Assistant Professor, Surgery

School of Medicine

Juliet Dickerson

Juliet Dickerson, MS

Director, Staffing and Career Services

Human Resource Services

Natalie Eddington

Natalie D. Eddington, PhD, FAAPS, FCP

Dean and Professor

School of Pharmacy

Karen Faraone

Karen Faraone, DDS, MA

Associate Dean, Student Affairs

School of Dentistry

Geoffrey Grief

Geoff Greif, PhD

Professor and Co-Chair, Clinical Concentration

School of Social Work

Laundette Jones

Laundette Jones, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor, Epidemiology and Public Health

School of Medicine

Amanda Lehning

Amanda Lehning, PhD, MSW

Associate Professor

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

School of Social Work

Jennifer Litchman

Jennifer B. Litchman, MA

Senior Vice President, External Relations

Office of the President

Kimberly Lumpkins

Kimberly M. Lumpkins, MD, FACS, FRCS (Eng)

Associate Professor, Pediatric Surgery and Urology

Associate Program Director, General Surgery Residency

School of Medicine

Michele Ondra

Michele L. Ondra, MS, MBA

School Administrator

Francis King Carey School of Law

Michelle Pearce

Michelle Pearce, PhD

Professor and Program Director

Graduate School

Jason Ramirez

Jason Ramirez, MD

Assistant Professor, Family and Community Medicine

Residency Program Director

School of Medicine

Laura Scarantino

Laura O. Scarantino, MSF, CPA

Assistant Vice President

Office of Sponsored Projects Accounting and Compliance

Victoria Stubbs

Victoria D. Stubbs, MSW

Clinical Instructor

School of Social Work

Ashley Valis

Ashley R. Valis, MSW

Executive Director

Office of Community Engagement

Tonya Webb

Tonya J. Webb, PhD

Associate Professor, Microbiology and Immunology

School of Medicine

Susan Wolfsthal

Susan D. Wolfsthal, MD

Associate Chair for Education & Residency Program Director

School of Medicine