Staff Directory

The Financial Systems group can be reached by email at DL-BFFinancialSystems@umaryland.edu. Individual members can be reached at the following addresses and numbers:

Staff MemberTitleEmailPhone
Chiradeep Mukherjee Director cmukherjee@umaryland.edu 410-706-2911
Luke Quell Acting Director lquell@umaryland.edu 410-706-4902
Robin Reid Manager, Training rreid@umaryland.edu 410-706-4849
Buzz Merrick Training Lead bmerrick@umaryland.edu 410-706-1544
Keiver Jordan Lead - HCM Implementation keiver.jordan@umaryland.edu 410-706-4830
Laura Pogliano Training Lead lpogliano@umaryland.edu 410-706-3593
Libre' McAdory Senior Analyst libre.mcadory@umaryland.edu 410-706-2935
Shana Bynon Senior Analyst sbynon@umaryland.edu 410-706-2509 
Willa Fan  Senior Analyst  wfan@umaryland.edu 410-706-7903 
Yaw Tweneboah-Koduah  Lead - HCM Implementation  ytweneboah-koduah@umaryland.edu 410-706-5909 
Kevin Cooke  Lead - HCM Implementation  kcooke@umaryland.edu 410-706-2904 

 

University of Maryland, Baltimore
Saratoga Street Garage & Offices
220 Arch St.
Office Level 2
Baltimore, MD 21201