Staff Contacts

Printable PDF Version

Krista Salsberg, Senior Manager  ksalsberg@umaryland.edu  X6-6786

NIH Contracts Team Specialist
spaccontractteam@umaryland.edu

Chris Hook 6-2922
rs-spac-dlb-billing@umaryland.edu

Brenda Hester Accountant 6-2164
bhester@umaryland.edu

Red
SPACTeamRED@umaryland.edu
White
SPACTeamWHITE@umaryland.edu
Cheryl Williams-Smith (Manager) 6-0487 Mila O'Callahan (Manager) 6-2927 Esther Ndiangui 6-6788
Neda Karimi 6-2982 Tammira Barnes 6-2983 Collections & Central Team
Shernett Wynter 6-2435 Vacant 6-2947

Central Manager - Lilly Liu 6-7759

yu.liu@umaryland.edu

Krissy Long 6-2947 Ron Hill 6-5126
Acct I - Chris Hook 6-2922 Acct I - Claude Street 6-1254
Acct I - Jean Idrova Gonzalez 6-2921
Acct I - Shane Dubiel

School of Medicine:

Anatomy/Neurobiology 10301*
Biomedical Eng & Tech 10214*
Ctr for Intergrative Med 10208*
Dermatology 10402*
Emergency Medicine 10404*

Family Medicine 10406*

IGS 10213*
IHV 10207*
Neurology 10409*
OB/GYN 10411*
Physical Therapy 10416*
Psychiatry 10417*
Radiation Oncology 10418*
Surgery 10419*
Vet Resources 10105030

Ctr/Biomolecular Therapy    10216* 
Diagnostic Radiology 10403*
Epidemiology 10405*

Neurosurgery 10410*

 Orthopedics 10413*


School of Dentistry 13*
School of Law 11*
School of Social Work 09*

Central (VP/Pres level)

 

School of Medicine:

Biochem & Mol Biology 10302*
Ctr/Stem Cell Biology 10105140
CVD 10212*, 10408090, 10415150
CVID 10211*, 10419130
Dean's Office 101*
IMET 10215*
Microbiology 10303*
Opthamology 10412*
Otolaryngology 10420*
Pathology 10407*, 10414*
Pediatrics 10415*
Pharmacology 10304*
Physiology 10305*
Pre-clinical Research Lab 10105130
STAR 10206*, 10209*, 10401*


Medicine 10408*

     Cardiology
     Chairman's Office
     Endocrinology
     Gastroenterology
     Gerontology
     Infectous Disease
     Nephrology
     Ctr/Policy & Planning
     Pulmonary
     Rheumatology


Program of Oncology 10205*

Library 047*
School of Nursing 08*
School of Pharmacy 12*

 

SPAC A/R & Collections
spaccollections@umaryland.edu
Mary Miller        6-6129

 

Central Financial Accountants

Neli Georgieva  6-2942
Financial Accountant
ngeorgieva@umaryland.edu 

Ajesh Singh  6-2563
Financial Accountant
asingh@umaryland.edu

 

Accountants I's 

Vacant - Contract 6-2922

Colin Fleming  6-2430
cfleming@umaryland.edu

Marcelle Finyom    6-2915
mfinyom@umaryland.edu

 

SPAC Administration

Laura Scarantino, Acting AVP  6-2562
lscarantino@umaryland.edu

Nathan Hollaway - Admin Assistant 6-5240
nholloway@umaryland.edu