UMB Staff Senate - Welcome

The Staff Senate is pleased to welcome the 13 new members of the UMB Staff Senate

Senators elected to 2014-2016 Exempt seats: 
Amanda Azuma, Colette Beaulieu, Craig Boegner, Colleen Day, Carl Jackson, Carol McKissick, Kevin Watson

Senators appointed to 2014-2015 Non-Exempt/Excluded seats:
Sandra Rollins, Lois Warner

Alternates for 2014-2015 term:
Kiscia Cannon, Cynthia Hollis, Janet Nance-Richardson, Nakiya Schurman

Thank you to the Staff Senators who volunteered to oversee this year's nomination and election process:
Kate McManus, Chair; Bill Crockett and Yimei Wu