Our Team

Alt text goes here

Sam Borchers

Life Safety Technician

sborchers@umaryland.edu

Jon Bratt Profile Photo

Jonathan Bratt

Executive Director

jbratt@umaryland.edu

Hayley Markman

Continuity of Operations Program Manager

hmarkman@umaryland.edu

Alt text goes here

Keena Molock

Life Safety Technician

keena.molock@umaryland.edu

Alt text goes here

Carin Morrell

Public Information Officer

cmorrell@police.umaryland.edu

Christopher Stanton

Deputy Director

CStanton@umaryland.edu

Bernadette Taylor

Emergency Management Planning Officer

Bernadette.Taylor@umaryland.edu