Our Team

Sam Borchers headshot

Sam Borchers

Life Safety Technician

sborchers@umaryland.edu

Jon Bratt Profile Photo

Jonathan Bratt

Executive Director

jbratt@umaryland.edu

Laura Cathcart headshot

Laura Cathcart, PhD

Training and Exercise Program Manager

lcathcart@umaryland.edu

Hayley Markman

Continuity of Operations Program Manager

hmarkman@umaryland.edu

Carin Morrell headshot

Carin Morrell

Public Information Officer

cmorrell@police.umaryland.edu

Christopher Stanton

Deputy Director

cstanton@umaryland.edu