Articulation Agreement

The UMB schools that have articulation agreements covering course transferability are listed below:

School of Dentistry

Graduate School

Francis King Carey School of Law

  • No articulation agreements

School of Medicine

  • No articulation agreements

School of Nursing

  • Nursing (BSN)
    University of Maryland Baltimore County
    University of Maryland College Park
    Mount St. Mary's University
    Washington College
  • Nursing (RN to BSN)

Anne Arundel Community College
Carroll County Community College
Cecil County Community College
College of Southern Maryland
Frederick County Community College
Harford County Community College
Howard County Community College
Montgomery County Community College
Prince George's County Community College 

School of Pharmacy

  • PharmD
    Stevenson University
    Frostburg University
    Washington College
    Salisbury University

School of Social Work

  • No articulation agreements