Office Personnel

Susan Buskirk, DM, MS

Susan C. Buskirk, DM, MS

Chief Accountability Officer
Vice President
410-706-4937    sbuskirk@umaryland.edu

Erika Thompson

ERIKA THOMPSON

Executive Assistant to Dr. Susan Buskirk
Office of Accountability and Compliance
410-706-3878    erika.thompson@umaryland.edu

Adipietro, Kaylin

KAYLIN ADIPIETRO, PHD

Research Integrity Specialist
410-706-0472    kaylinadipietro@umaryland.edu

Brown, LaTonya

La'Tonya D. Brown, MJ

Regulatory Compliance and Investigative Specialist
410-706-6531    brown.latonya@umaryland.edu

Thomas Cole

Thomas O. Cole, MA

Regulatory Compliance and Investigative Specialist
410-706-6530    thomascole@umaryland.edu

Tammy Galligan

TAMMY GALLIGAN, MS

Compliance Investigator
410-706-0477    tgalligan@umaryland.edu

Mary MacFadden

MARY MACFADDEN, MS, BSN, CCEP

Research Subject Advocate / Safety Specialist / Deputy Title IX Coordinator
410-706-4938    mmacfadden@umaryland.edu

Andrew Rosenfeld

ANDREW ROSENFELD, BS

Compliance Investigator
410-706-0481    arosenfeld@umaryland.edu

Stephan Vigues, Ph.D.
Office of Operations and Planning
Program Director for Research Accountability and Compliance Monitoring.
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Stephan Vigues, PhD

Research Integrity Officer
Director, Research Integrity Office  
410-706-1853    svigues@umaryland.edu

Sarah Archibald

Sarah N. Archibald, PhD, MA

Director, Office of Accountability and Compliance
410-706-0149    sarchibald@umaryland.edu

Edress Johns

Edress P. Brunson, MS

Compliance Specialist
410-706-3866    ebrunson@umaryland.edu

Julie Doherty

Julie Doherty, DM, MSN

Assistant Vice President, Research Compliance
410-706-3867    jdoherty@umaryland.edu

David Hanauer

DAVID HANAUER, BS

Compliance Investigator
Equity & Access Compliance
410-706-2133    dhanauer@umaryland.edu

Kim Mathis

Kim Mathis

Office Manager 
Office of Accountability and Compliance
410-706-3238    kmathis@umaryland.edu

Stephanie Suerth

Stephanie Suerth, MPA, CCEP

Acting Title IX Coordinator
Director, Special Projects
410-706-5212    ssuerth@umaryland.edu

Alison Watkins

Alison Watkins, JD, MS

Conflict of Interest Officer
Assistant Vice President
410-706-1266    athom001@umaryland.edu