Building Coordinators

BuildingCoordinatorCampus PhoneEmail
100 N Greene St COORDINATOR NEEDED    
300 Russell St Megan Timmins 410-706-4290 mtimmins@law.umaryland.edu
737 W Lombard St Daryl Smith 410-706-3076 Daryl.Smith@som.umaryland.edu
Allied Health Building

Vincent Conroy

Aynsley Hamel

Melissa Roane

Donna Williams-Bethke

410-706-4312

410-706-0566

443-695-3658

410-706-5216

vconroy@som.umaryland.edu

ahamel@som.umaryland.edu

mroane@som.umaryland.edu

dbethke@som.umaryland.edu

Baltimore Grand Garage COORDINATOR NEEDED    
Biomedical Research Facility

Heather Theis

Bruce Reinecke

410-706-2666

410-706-3219

htheis@som.umaryland.edu

breinecke@som.umaryland.edu

Bressler Research Building

Gary Pivonski

410-706-8880

gpivonski@som.umaryland.edu

Community Engagement Center

Tyrone Roper

410-706-8260

troper@umaryland.edu

Davidge Hall Larry Pitrof 410-706-7454 larry@medalumni.umaryland.edu
East Hall COORDINATOR NEEDED    
Environmental Health & Safety

Antoinette Shannon

410-706-7055

antoinette.shannon@umaryland.edu

General Research Building Brian Hockenberry 410-706-8954 bhock@som.umaryland.edu
Gray Hall Nancy Procopio 410-706-1703 nprocopio@som.umaryland.edu
HSRF-I Adam Puche 410-706-3530 apuche@som.umaryland.edu
HSRF-II Alexander MacKerell 410-706-7442 amackere@rx.umaryland.edu
HSRF-III

Lori McKay

410-706-5675

lmckay@som.umaryland.edu

HS/HSL

Jerry Anthony

410-706-7995

jlanthony@hshsl.umaryland.edu

Howard Hall Cindy Geppi 410-706-2445 cgeppi@som.umaryland.edu
IHV COORDINATOR NEEDED    
Lexington Building Scott Nobel 410-706-7877  snobel@umaryland.edu  
Maryland Bar Center Demetrius Shambley 410-706-0830 dshambley@umaryland.edu
MSTF COORDINATOR NEEDED    
National Museum of Dentistry

Patrick Cutter

Scott Swank

410-706-0600

410-706-7289

pcutter@umaryland.edu

sswank@umaryland.edu

Pearl Street Garage

Stacy Holmes

Denise Meyer

410-706-0712

410-706-6084

stacy.holmes@umaryland.edu

denise.meyer@umaryland.edu

Penn Street Garage WH Nori Harris 410-706-1114 nharris@som.umaryland.edu
Pharmacy Hall

Andrew Coop

William Cooper

Pam Crowe

 410-706-2029

410-706-4416

410-706-6248

acoop@rx.umaryland.edu

wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu

pcrowe@rx.umaryland.edu

Pharmacy Learning Center Geoffrey Rowland 410-706-1180 growland@rx.umaryland.edu 
Pine St Annex Christopher Stanton 410-706-1804  cstanton@umaryland.edu
Pine St Police Station Carin Cardella 410-706-3182 ccardella@police.umaryland.edu
Pratt St Garage Jacob Pridemore 410-706-7272 jpridemore@umaryland.edu
Saratoga Building

Anna Borgerding

Luke Mowbray

410-706-0123

410-706-3541

aborgerding@umaryland.edu

lmowbray@umaryland.edu

School of Dentistry

Kent Buckingham

Louis DePaola

Joe Sabbat

410-706-0343

410-706-1189

410-706-7435 

kbuckingham@umaryland.edu

ldepaola@umaryland.edu

jsabbat@umaryland.edu

School of Law/SSW Building 

Barbara Gontrum

Jamie Haskel

Jay Hood

Michele Ondra

410-706-7271

410-706-7310

410-706-2765

410-706-2061

bgontrum@law.umaryland.edu

jhaskel@ssw.umaryland.edu

jhood@ssw.umaryland.edu

mondra@law.umaryland.edu

School of Nursing

Chris Evans

Bill Gardiner

Megan Meadow

410-706-2618 

410-706-1579

410-706-1225

christopher.evans@umaryland.edu 

bgardiner@umaryland.edu

megan.meadow@umaryland.edu

School of Social Work Justin Hanna 410-706-7791 jhanna@ssw.umaryland.edu
SMC Campus Center

Kenny Anderson

Bill Crockett

Jimmy Heiner

Julia Wightman

410-706-8087

410-706-5743

410-706-4631

410-706-0288

kennyanderson@umaryland.edu

bcrockett@umaryland.edu

jheiner@umaryland.edu

jwigh001@umaryland.edu

Thurgood Marshall Law Library

David Grahek

Jason Hawkins

Joe Neumann

 410-706-2025

410-706-0735

410-706-2736

dgrahek@law.umaryland.edu

jhawkins@law.umaryland.edu

jneumann@law.umaryland.edu

University Suites at Fayette Square

Kristen Franklin

Rose Williams

410-706-5525

410-706-5523

kristen.franklin@umaryland.edu

rose.williams@cocm.com

Westminster Hall COORDINATOR NEEDED