Planning Sub-Committee Membership Listing

Theme: Create a responsible and enduring financial model for the University.

Jose Bahamonde-Gonzalez, JD
Associate Dean, Administrative Affairs and Student Services
School of Law

Jennie Bloom, MSW
Associate Dean, Administration and Registration
School of Social Work 

Andrew Coop, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
School of Pharmacy

Jonathan Cooper, MA
Senior Administrator, Department of Pathology
School of Medicine

David George, DDS
Assistant Dean, Finance, Clinical Operations, and Institutional Planning
Dental School

John Jensen, MBA
Director, Facility Management Business Administration
Office of Administration and Finance

Shannon O'Connor
Graduate Student

Dennis Paffrath
Executive Director, Research Administration
Office of Research and Development 

Victor Peguero, MA
Assistant Dean, Budget and Finance
School of Nursing

Michael Shipley, PhD
Chair, Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
School of Medicine