Planning Sub-Committee Membership Listing

Theme: Achieve Pre-Eminence as an Innovator in Our Missions of Education, Research, Clinical Care, and Public Service (Education)

Ishaya Daniel
Pharmacy Student

Kenneth Fahnestock, MAS
Administrator/Director, Department of Physiology
School of Medicine     

Thomas Grissom, MD
Associate Professor, Trauma Anesthesiology
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center  

Frank Lancaster, MA         
Faculty Legal Assistant
School of Law

LaRu McCuan
Social Work Student

Steven Munger, PhD
Professor, Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
School of Medicine

Nicky Mutinda, MBA
DataBase Engineer
CITS Operations

Carol O’Neil, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Community Health
School of Nursing

Mark Reynolds, DDS/PhD
Chair, Department of Periodontics
Dental School

M.J. Tooey, MLS
Executive Director
Health Sciences and Human Services Library