Our Team

This is a 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon for workers who are in Graphic Designer

Michelle Baffuto

Senior Graphic Designer 
410-706-2051 
mbaffuto@umaryland.edu

This is a 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon for workers who are in Graphic Designer

Julie Bower

Assistant Director, Design Services 
410-706-7810 
jbowe001@umaryland.edu

Kristen Bowes

Web Development, Interactive Media 
410-706-2090 
kbowes@umaryland.edu

Amir Chamsaz

Managing Director, Web Development and Interactive Media 
410-706-3802 
achamsaz@umaryland.edu

Writing and Editing Icon

Lou Cortina

Editor
410-706-3415
lcortina@umaryland.edu

This 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon is for someone who is on the News team

Patricia Fanning

Senior Media Relations Specialist 
410-706-7946 
443-615-5811 (cell) 
pfanning@umaryland.edu

This 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon is for someone who is on the News team

Jena Frick

Senior Media Relations Specialist 
410-706-3514 
443-388-0691 (cell) 
jfrick@umaryland.edu

A star icon in the SVG format, this icon is for someone who is in a higher up position such as a president, a vice president and etc.

Eva Hanley

Office Manager
410-371-8065 
ehanley@umaryland.edu

This 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon is used for someone who is in Media Relations/Leadership Position

Emma Jekowsky

Social Media Specialist
410-706-7336
ejekowsky@umaryland.edu

A star icon in the SVG format, this icon is for someone who is in a higher up position such as a president, a vice president and etc.

Laura Kozak

Associate Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs 
410-706-8138 
lkozak@umaryland.edu

This is a 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon for workers who are in Graphic Designer

Ananda La Vita

Graphic Designer
410-706-2582 
alavita@umaryland.edu

This 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon is for someone who is on the News team

Laura Lee

Senior Media Relations Specialist
410-706-0023
410-382-9214 (cell)
laura.lee@umaryland.edu

This 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon is for someone who is on the News team

Alex Likowski

Director, Media Relations 
410-706-3801 
alikowski@umaryland.edu

A star icon in the SVG format, this icon is for someone who is in a higher up position such as a president, a vice president and etc.

Jennifer Litchman

Senior Vice President for External Relations, Special Assistant to the President
410-706-3477  
jlitchman@umaryland.edu

This 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon is used for someone who is in Media Relations/Leadership Position

Kristi McGuire

Assistant Director, Digital Media Marketing Manager
410-706-5768
kristi.mcguire@umaryland.edu

Micah Murphy

Office Assistant
443-854-5810
micahmurphy@umaryland.edu

Jonah Penne

Web Developer, Interactive Media  
410-706-0914
jpenne@umaryland.edu

This 50x50 Pixel SVG Icon is for someone who is on the News team

Mary T. Phelan

Senior Media Relations Specialist
410-706-3803
443-615-5810 (cell)
MaryPhelan@umaryland.ed

This is a 50x50 Pixel SVG icon for those who are in the Marketing Team

Dana Rampolla

Marketing Specialist
410-706-0780
drampolla@umaryland.edu

Writing and Editing Icon

Chris Zang

Director, Editorial Services   
410-706-2074
czang001@umaryland.edu