International  Working Group

Marjorie Forster, Chair
Assistant Vice President, Research

Bonnie Bissonette
Associate Director, Global Education

Steven Deck
Assistant Director, Environmental Health and Safety

Jean Flanders-Armstrong
Program Administrator

David Ingle
Director, Academic Administration

Patti Ilowite
Director, Compensation & Benefits

Joyce Johnson
Health Program Director

Susan McKechnie
Controller/Director Financial Services

Jody Olsen
Visiting Professor, School of Social Work

Ellen Pagliaro
Office Manager, IHV Epidemiology Division

Amy Ramirez
Director, International Services

Milland Reed
Colonel, Department of Public Safety

Emily Runser
Compensation Manager

Janet Simons
Director, Research Policy

Roger Ward
Chief Accountability Officer
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

Aslihan Zencirli
Research Administrator, Emergency Medicine