Meeting Times

USGA Spring 2019 Senate Meeting Times and Locations

January: Wednesday, Jan. 30 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballrooms

OFR Presentation Meeting: Wednesday, Feb. 13 at 5:30 p.m., School of Nursing, Room 140

OFR Voting Meeting: Wednesday, Feb. 20 at 5:30 p.m., School of Nursing, Room 150

E-Board Nomination Meeting: Wednesday, Mar. 13 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballrooms

E-Board Election Meeting: Wednesday, Apr. 10 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballrooms

End of Semester/New E-Board Runs Meeting: Wednesday, May 8 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballrooms

**Food will be served starting at 5 p.m. for all USGA Senate meetings

USGA Fall 2018 Senate Meeting Times and Locations

September Meeting: Wednesday, Sept. 12 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballrooms

OFR Presentation Meeting: Wednesday, Sept. 26 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballrooms

October/Voting Meeting: Wednesday, Oct. 3 at 5:30 p.m., School of Nursing, Room 140

November Meeting: Wednesday, Nov. 14 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Elm Ballrooms

December/End of Semester: Wednesday, Dec. 12 at 5:30 p.m., SMC Campus Center Ballrooms

**Food will be served starting at 5 p.m. for all USGA Senate meetings