Change Champions

The Change Champions are an integral part of the Quantum Financials Change Network. They represent all schools and the central offices and are business processes experts who understand the detailed transactions as well as high-level results. The Change Champions will support the project across the University and will be engaged for advice to the project team, assistance with business process changes, and disseminating information and communications from the project team. These individuals will champion the adoption of the new system and related business processes in their parts of the University and, as the project progresses, may participate in adoption strategies, user acceptance testing, and identifying appropriate roles and training for users.

Olu Adewunmi Administrator Microbiology and Immunology SOM
Jane Allgair Budget Director Office of Research and Development ORD
Gary Benson Manager, Budget and Financial Analysis Psychiatry SOM
Ruud Clerx Program Specialist Office of Academic Affairs/Auxiliary Enterprises OAA
Wendy Cohan Comptroller/Prog Administrator Deans Administration SOP
Larry Cornias Research Administrator Dean's Office SOD
Neal Gallico Finance Director Institute for Innovation and Implementation SSW
Celeste Gerhart Administrative Analyst Office of Academic Affairs/Graduate School OAA
Shauna Guest Budget Analyst Dean's Business Office SOP
Pat Holmes Director of Finance Pathology SOM
Karen Hornick Associate Administrator Department of Medicine SOM
John Jensen Assistant Vice President Central Administration Support Services A&F
Nicole Lewis Senior Financial Analyst Dean's Office of Resource Management SOM
Shin Liang Director of Finance Dean's Office SOD
Krissy Long Accountant I SPAC A&F
Cindy Lyons Manager, Policies & Procedures Financial Services A&F
Andreas Ortmeyer Controller Dean's Office SOL
Pat Parkent Director Sponsored Projects Office SSW
Steve Pease Assistant Dean, Research and Finance  Dean's Office of Administrative Services SON
Tina Ruskey Assistant Director of Finance and Ops Dean's Office of Resource Management SOM
LuAnne Seipp Accounting Manager Dean's Office of Administrative Services SON
Tyra Thompson Budget Analyst Office of Academic Affairs/Graduate School OAA
Lenny Wallington Administrator Pharmacology SOM
Alexandra Zouras-Wieneke Acting Director Management Advisory Services A&F