Housestaff Resident Liaisons

Program/Division
ACGME Program/Subspecialty
Residency Coordinator/ Number
Fax Number

Anesthesiology

Anesthesiology

Susan Plunkett – 8-1239 splunkett2@anes.umm.edu

8-5531 (Matjasko)
8-0546 (Njoku)

 

Critical Care Anesthesiology

Susan Plunkett – 8-1239 splunkett2@anes.umm.edu

8-0546

 

Pain Management Anesthesiology

Susan Plunkett – 8-1239 splunkett2@anes.umm.edu

8-0546

Dentistry

General Dentistry

Alida Malcom - 6-6394
amalcom@umaryland.edu

 

 

Oral Maxillofacial Surgery

Alida Malcom – 6-6394
amalcom@umaryland.edu

6-0891

 

Pediatric Dentistry

Alida Malcom – 6-6394
amalcom@umaryland.edu

6-0891

Dermatology

Dermatology

Betsy Saosky – 8-5766
fsatobky@som.umaryland.edu

8-0098

Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Preventive Medicine

Katherine Pazdernik – 6-3338
kpazdem@epi.umaryland.edu

6-8013

Family Medicine

Family Practice

Rhonda Thompson – 8-4283
rthompson@som.umaryland.edu

8-0639

 

Family Practice:  Sports Medicine

Andrew Tucker, MD

448-2500

Medicine

Internal Medicine

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

8-0267

 

Cardiovascular Disease

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
8-1498
8-3530

 

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
8-1623

 

Gastroenterology

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
8-8315

 

Infectious Disease/Geographic Med

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
8-6896

 

Nephrology

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.eduu

Program Dir Fax –
8-5685

 

Rheumatology

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
6-0231

 

Geriatric Medicine

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
5-7913

Interventional Cardiology

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
8-2826

Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
8-4382

Hematology/Medical Oncology

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
8-6896

 

Pulmonary Disease/Critical Care Medicine

Robyn Crandall – 8-2454
rcrandell@medicine.umaryland.edu

Program Dir Fax –
5-7195

Neurology

Neurology

Paula Gilley – 8-5841
Pgilley@som.umaryland.edu

8-5899

 

Clinical Neurophysiology

Paula Gilley – 8-5841
Pgilley@som.umaryland.edu

8-5899

Neurosurgery

Neurological Surgery

Heather Thomas – 8-8621
hthomas@smail.umaryland.edu

8-1420

OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Beth Singer – 8-5959
bsinger@umm.edu

8-8389

Ophthalmology

Ophthalmology

Marva Smith – 8-5933
Smithmarva@hotmail.com

8-6346

Psychiatry

Psychiatry (UMMS/Sheppard Pratt)

Barbara Burns – 8-6325
bburns@psych.umaryland.edu

8-1212

 

Addictions Psychiatry

Barbara Burns – 8-6325
bburns@psych.umaryland.edu

8-1212

 

Forensic Psychiatry

Barbara Burns – 8-6325
bburns@psych.umaryland.edu

8-1212

 

Geriatric Psychiatry

Barbara Burns – 8-6325
bburns@psych.umaryland.edu

8-8479

 

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Robert Mosley – 8-3522
rmosley@psych.umaryland.edu

8-8479

Radiation Oncology

 

Carol Wagner – 8-2325
cwagner@umm.edu

8-6911

Radiology – Diagnostic

Diagnostic Radiology

Barbara Stewart – 8-3477
Bstewart@umm.edu

8-0641

 

Nuclear Medicine

Barbara Stewart – 8-3477
Bstewart@umm.edu

8-1600

 

Nuclear Radiology

Barbara Stewart – 8-3477
Bstewart@umm.edu

8-1600

 

Neuroradiology

Barbara Stewart – 8-3477
Bstewart@umm.edu

8-0641

 

Vascular/Interventional Radiology

Barbara Stewart – 8-3477
Bstewart@umm.edu

8-0641

Surgery

General Surgery

Sarah Kidd – 8-5878
jbishop@smail.umaryland.edu

8-5919

 

Emergency Medicine

Nina VanCleave – 8-8025
nvancleave@smail.umaryland.edu

8-8028

 

Otolaryngology

Vonda Cowling – 8-5828
vcowling@smail.umaryland.edu

8-6192

 

Urology

Marcy Fenloch – 8-2887
mfenloch@smail.umaryland.edu

8-0595

 

Thoracic Surgery

Carol Schuder – 8-6366
(use fax)

8-2750

 

General Vascular Surgery

Maureen Hyson – 8-5840

8-0717

 

Anesthesiology: Trauma

Cynthia Settles – 8-2913
Csettles@stapa.ummc.umaryland.edu

8-8514

 

Surgery: Trauma

Cynthia Settles – 8-2913
Csettles@stapa.ummc.umaryland.edu

8-8514

 

Rotators

Eileen McShane – 8-5537
emcshane@umm.edu

8-6017