Advisory Committee

The University of Maryland, Baltimore (UMB) Office of Parking and Transportation Services (PTS) strives to provide students, faculty, staff, and visitors with the best possible parking and transportation experience.

To assist PTS with providing the best possible parking and transportation experience, the Parking Transportation Services Advisory Committee (PTSAC) was created. The committee is composed of members who represent the campus community who meet on a regular basis to discuss parking and transportation issues and concerns on behalf of the campus community. This committee serves as an advisor to the chief business and finance officer and vice president at UMB.

FY 22-23 Parking and Transportation Services Advisory Committee Members

Scott Bitner Administration and Finance sbitner@umaryland.edu 6-3822
John Yurich Administration and Finance jyurich@umaryland.edu 6-3050
Tanisha Burt Administration and Finance TBurt@umaryland.edu 6-2433 
Chad Ellis Deptartment of Public Safety chad.ellis@police.umaryland.edu  6-1061
Abby Crest Faculty Physicians, Inc. achrest@fpi.umaryland.edu 6-1762
Angela Hall Parking & Transportation Svc. angela.hall@umaryland.edu 6-6199
Robert Milner  Parking & Transportation Svc. rmilner@umaryland.edu  6-1857 
Kent Buckingham School of Dentistry KBuckingham@umaryland.edu 6-0343
Michele Ondra School of Law mondra@law.umaryland.edu 6-7270
Jennifer Galang School of Medicine jgalang@som.umaryland.edu 6-7035
Teri Caughman School of Nursing tericaughman@umaryland.edu  
William Cooper School of Pharmacy wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu 6-4416
Ava Norris School of Pharmacy ava.norris@rx.umaryland.edu 6-8546
Kimber Lee School of Social Work kimbermlee@ssw.umaryland.edu  
Elizabeth Main UMB Staff Senate emain@umaryland.edu  
Jill Hamilton UMB Staff Senate (Alt) jill.hamilton@rx.umaryland.edu  
Cyndi Rice UMB Student Gov't Assoc. crice@umaryland.edu 6-3171
Marcus Bedford UMMC Parking Office marcus.bedford@umm.edu 8-0055
  UMB Faculty Senate    
  USGA umb.usga.vicepresident@gmail.com  
Jean Reagan GSA kaylajreagan12@gmail.com   
Kenneth Toran Veterans Administration Kenneth.Toran@va.gov 410-605-7000