Weekly Conversation Schedule

 We have two weekly schedules below until March 2020.

 

(Fall Semester 2019)

 

Facilitator (Kaoutar) Facilitator (Archana)
Date Time Location Room   Date Time Location Room
Friday, October 18, 2019 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Tuesday, October 15, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Friday, October 25, 2019 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Tuesday, October 22, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 353
CANCELLED Friday, November 1, 2019 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Tuesday, October 29, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Friday, November 8, 2019 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Tuesday, November 5, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 353
Friday, November 15, 2019 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Tuesday, November 12, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Friday, November 22, 2019 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Tuesday, November 19, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 353
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving
Friday, December 6, 2019 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Tuesday, December 3, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 353
CANCELLED Friday, December 13, 2019 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   CENCELLED Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Friday, December 20, 2019 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   CENCELLED Tuesday, December 17, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 353

 

(Spring Semester 2020)

 

Facilitator (Kaoutar) Facilitator (Archana)
Date Time Location Room   Date Time Location Room
Monday, January 6, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, January 9, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Monday, January 13, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, January 16, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Monday, January 20, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, January 23, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Monday, January 27, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, January 30, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Monday, February 3, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, February 6, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 353
Monday, February 10, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, February 13, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Monday, February 17, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Monday, February 24, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, February 27, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Monday, March 2, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, March 5, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 353
Monday, March 9, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, March 12, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115
Spring Break Spring Break
Monday, March 23, 2020 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. School of Social Work 4E14   Thursday, March 26, 2020 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. SMC Campus Center 115