Training Schedule

All classes are held in Room 309, EHS Building, 714 W. Lombard Street Baltimore, Maryland 21201, 410–706–7055  *UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

Want to know more about online training? Read about our Online training, for more information call 410–706–7055

UMB Initial Radiation Safety Training


If you would like to sign up and take one of our trainings for Initial Radiation Safety, please register.

Day of Week Date Time
Wednesday September 25, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday November 27, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Laboratory Safety Training


If you would like to sign up and take one of our trainings for Laboratory Safety, please register.

Day of Week Date Time
Wednesday September 4, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday September 17, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday October 1, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday October 15, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday October 29, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday November 12, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday November 26, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday December 10, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

AED/CPR Training


If you would like to sign up and take one of our trainings for AED/CPR, please register.

Day of Week Date Time
Thursday September 19, 2019 12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday October 8, 2019 12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday November 21, 2019 12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday December 17, 2019 12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.