2019 Award Winners

Francis Palumbo small updated

Educator of the Year

Francis B. Palumbo, PhD, JD, MS
School of Pharmacy

Robert Ernst small updated

Entrepreneur of the Year

Robert K. Ernst, PhD
School of Dentistry

David Gray small updated

Researcher of the Year

David C. Gray, JD, PhD, MA
Francis King Carey School of Law

Michelle Giglio small updated

Public Servant of the Year

Michelle G. Giglio, PhD
School of Medicine