Employee Reimbursement Schedule

Employee expense statements approved in Financial Services by the close of business on the dates specified in the first column of the chart below normally will be reimbursed in the employee's paycheck listed in Column 3.

Approved in FS By

Pay period end date

Paycheck date

Pay Period

10/29/19 Tuesday 11/09/19 11/15/19 10
11/12/19 Tuesday 11/23/19 11/27/19 11
11/25/19 Monday 12/07/19 12/13/19 12
12/10/19 Tuesday 12/21/19 12/27/19 13
12/23/19 Monday 01/04/20 01/10/20 14
01/07/20 Tuesday 01/18/20 01/24/20 15
01/22/20 Wednesday 02/01/20 02/07/20 16
02/04/20 Tuesday 02/15/20 02/21/20 17
02/19/20 Wednesday 02/29/20 03/06/20 18
03/04/20 Wednesday 03/14/20 03/20/20 19
03/18/20 Wednesday 03/28/20 04/03/20 20
04/01/20 Wednesday 04/11/20 04/17/20 21
04/15/20 Wednesday 04/25/20 05/01/20 22
04/29/20 Wednesday 05/09/20 05/15/20 23
05/12/20 Tuesday 05/23/20 05/29/20 24
05/27/20 Wednesday 06/06/20 06/12/20 25
06/10/20 Tuesday 06/20/20 06/26/20 26

 

* Dates are subject to change according to UM payroll deadlines.

Travelers can view processed eForms for pay period end dates.