Employee Reimbursement Schedule

Employee expense statements approved in the Office of the Controller by the close of business on the dates specified in the first column of the chart below normally will be reimbursed in the employee's paycheck listed in Column 4.

Approved in the

Office of the Controller By:

Weekday Pay Period End Date Paycheck Date Pay Period
7/6/2021 Tuesday 7/17/2021 7/23/2021 2
7/20/2021 Tuesday 7/31/2021 8/6/2021 3
8/3/2021 Tuesday 8/14/2021 8/20/2021 4
8/17/2021 Tuesday 8/28/2021 9/3/2021 5
8/31/2021 Tuesday 9/11/2021 9/17/2021 6
9/14/2021 Tuesday 9/25/2021 10/1/2021 7
9/27/2021 Monday 10/9/2021 10/15/2021 8
10/12/2021 Tuesday 10/23/2021 10/29/2021 9
10/26/2021 Tuesday 11/6/2021 11/12/2021 10
11/8/2021 Monday 11/20/2021 11/24/2021 11
11/23/2021 Tuesday 12/4/2021 12/10/2021 12
12/6/2021 Monday 12/18/2021 12/23/2021 13
12/20/2021 Monday 1/1/2022 1/7/2022 14
1/3/2022 Monday 1/15/2022 1/21/2022 15
1/18/2022 Tuesday 1/29/2022 2/4/2022 16
2/1/2022 Tuesday 2/12/2022 2/18/2022 17
2/15/2022 Tuesday 2/26/2022 3/4/2022 18
3/1/2022 Tuesday 3/12/2022 3/18/2022 19
3/15/2022 Tuesday 3/26/2022 4/1/2022 20
3/29/2022 Tuesday 4/9/2022 4/15/2022 21
4/12/2022 Tuesday 4/23/2022 4/29/2022 22
4/26/2022 Tuesday 5/7/2022 5/13/2022 23
5/10/2022 Tuesday 5/21/2022 5/27/2022 24
5/24/2022 Tuesday 6/4/2022 6/10/2022 25
6/7/2022 Tuesday 6/18/2022 6/24/2022 26
6/21/2022 Tuesday 7/2/2022 7/8/2022 1


* Dates are subject to change according to UM payroll deadlines.

Travelers can view processed eForms for pay period end dates.