Building Coordinators

BuildingCoordinatorCampus PhoneCell PhoneEmail
100 N Greene St Sharon Bowser  410-706-0412 443-250-3185  sbowser@som.umaryland.edu
300 Russell St Megan Timmins 410-706-4290 443-562-5694 mtimmins@law.umaryland.edu
737 W Lombard St Kyle DiSena 410-706-3076 443-285-9359 kdisena@som.umaryland.edu
Allied Health Building Abe Baalness 410-706-5158 N/A abaalness@som.umaryland.edu
Baltimore Grand Garage COORDINATOR NEEDED      
Biomedical Research Facility Heather Theis  410-706-2666 N/A  htheis@som.umaryland.edu
Bressler Research Building

Rob Cook

Drew Moore

Gary Pivonski

410-706-8825

410-706-8020

410-706-8880

443-463-3651

864-313-8527

443-462-6897

rcook@som.umaryland.edu

dmoore@som.umaryland.edu

gpivonski@som.umaryland.edu

Davidge Hall Larry Pitrof 410-706-7454 443-804-4424 larry@medalumni.umaryland.edu
East Hall COORDINATOR NEEDED      
Environmental Health & Safety

Angela Boxley

Antoinette Shannon

410-706-3221

410-706-7055

443-314-3178

443-928-1650

aboxley@umaryland.edu

antoinette.shannon@umaryland.edu

General Research Building Brian Hockenberry 410-706-8954 301-575-4168 bhock@som.umaryland.edu
Gray Hall Nancy Procopio 410-706-1703 908-399-9064 nprocopio@som.umaryland.edu
HSF-I Adam Puche 410-706-3530 443-538-5411 apuche@som.umaryland.edu
HSF-II Alexander MacKerell 410-706-7442   amackere@rx.umaryland.edu
HSF-III

Lori McKay

Victor Felix

410-706-5675

410-706-6722

301-233-9829

301-977-2618

lmckay@som.umaryland.edu

vfelix@som.umaryland.edu

HS/HSL

Brandon Benjamin

Aphrodite Bodycomb

410-706-0668

410-706-8853

301-523-9068

443-995-1679

bbenjamin@hshsl.umaryland.edu

abodycomb@hshsl.umaryland.edu

Howard Hall Cindy Geppi 410-706-2445 410-294-8908 cgeppi@som.umaryland.edu
IHV Maurice White 410-706-2754 410-585-7178 maurice.white@ihv.umaryland.edu
Lexington Building COORDINATOR NEEDED      
Maryland Bar Center COORDINATOR NEEDED      
MSTF COORDINATOR NEEDED      
National Museum of Dentistry

Patrick Cutter

Scott Swank

410-706-0600

410-706-8704

443-900-9670

N/A

pcutter@umaryland.edu

sswank@umaryland.edu

Pascault Row COORDINATOR NEEDED      
Pearl Street Garage

Stacy Holmes

Denise Meyer

410-706-0712

410-706-6084

 

410-808-7197

stacy.holmes@umaryland.edu

denise.meyer@umaryland.edu

Penn Street Garage WH Linda McClellan 410-706-1114 301-661-2963 lmcclellan@som.umaryland.edu
Pharmacy Hall

Andrew Coop

William Cooper

Pam Crowe

 410-706-2029

410-706-4416

410-706-6248

 

443-417-7002

 

acoop@rx.umaryland.edu

wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu

pcrowe@rx.umaryland.edu

Pharmacy Learning Center COORDINATOR NEEDED      
Pine St Annex Bernadette Taylor 410-706-3050 410-215-6603 bernadette.taylor@umaryland.edu
Pratt St Garage Jacob Pridemore 410-706-7272 443-540-1584 jpridemore@umaryland.edu
Saratoga Building Luke Mowbray 410-706-3541   lmowbray@umaryland.edu
School of Dentistry

Kent Buckingham

Louis DePaola

John Phillips 

410-706-0343

410-706-1189

410-706-7435 

410-530-5709

410-446-5724

443-845-6412

kbuckingham@umaryland.edu

ldepaola@umaryland.edu

jphillips@umaryland.edu

School of Law/SSW Building 

Barbara Gontrum

Jamie Haskel

Mary Alice Hohing

Jay Hood

410-706-7271

410-706-7310

410-706-2061

410-706-2765

443-762-2896

410-382-2604

410-530-5020

N/A

bgontrum@law.umaryland.edu

jhaskel@ssw.umaryland.edu

mhohing@law.umaryland.edu

jhood@ssw.umaryland.edu

School of Nursing Chris Evans 410-706-2618  443-798-5179 christopher.evans@umaryland.edu 
School of Social Work Justin Hanna 410-706-7791 443-966-4315 jhanna@ssw.umaryland.edu
SMC Campus Center

Kenny Anderson

Anna Borgerding

Bill Crockett

Jimmy Heiner

Julia Wightman

410-706-8087

410-706-7527

410-706-5743

410-706-7665

410-706-0288

443-604-7538

410-624-8299

410-949-7394

410-218-0009

410-218-0008

kennyanderson@umaryland.edu

aborgerding@umaryland.edu

bcrockett@umaryland.edu

jheiner@umaryland.edu

jwigh001@umaryland.edu

Thurgood Marshall Law Library

David Grahek

Michele Ondra

 410-706-2025

410-706-7270

443-745-1609

410-241-3223

dgrahek@law.umaryland.edu

mondra@law.umaryland.edu

University Suites at Fayette Square

Kerissa Hobstetter

Margaret Schotto

Rose Williams

410-706-5523

410-706-5523

410-706-5523

740-357-1726

301-848-9109

678-754-3838

khobstetter@cocm.com

mschotto@umaryland.edu

rose.williams@cocm.com

Westminster Hall COORDINATOR NEEDED