Building Coordinators

BuildingCoordinatorCampus PhoneEmail
100 N Greene St Sharon Bowser  410-706-0412 sbowser@som.umaryland.edu
300 Russell St Megan Timmins 410-706-4290 mtimmins@law.umaryland.edu
737 W Lombard St Kyle DiSena 410-706-3076 kdisena@som.umaryland.edu
Allied Health Building Abe Baalness 410-706-5158 abaalness@som.umaryland.edu
Baltimore Grand Garage COORDINATOR NEEDED    
Biomedical Research Facility

Heather Theis

Bruce Reinecke

410-706-2666

410-706-3219

htheis@som.umaryland.edu

breinecke@som.umaryland.edu

Bressler Research Building

Rob Cook

Drew Moore

Gary Pivonski

410-706-8825

410-706-8020

410-706-8880

rcook@som.umaryland.edu

dmoore@som.umaryland.edu

gpivonski@som.umaryland.edu

Davidge Hall Larry Pitrof 410-706-7454 larry@medalumni.umaryland.edu
East Hall COORDINATOR NEEDED    
Environmental Health & Safety

Angela Boxley

Antoinette Shannon

410-706-3221

410-706-7055

aboxley@umaryland.edu

antoinette.shannon@umaryland.edu

General Research Building Brian Hockenberry 410-706-8954 bhock@som.umaryland.edu
Gray Hall Nancy Procopio 410-706-1703 nprocopio@som.umaryland.edu
HSF-I Adam Puche 410-706-3530 apuche@som.umaryland.edu
HSF-II Alexander MacKerell 410-706-7442 amackere@rx.umaryland.edu
HSF-III

Lori McKay

Victor Felix

410-706-5675

410-706-6722

lmckay@som.umaryland.edu

vfelix@som.umaryland.edu

HS/HSL

Aphrodite Bodycomb

410-706-8853

abodycomb@hshsl.umaryland.edu

Howard Hall Cindy Geppi 410-706-2445 cgeppi@som.umaryland.edu
IHV Maurice White 410-706-2754 maurice.white@ihv.umaryland.edu
Lexington Building Terry Hollon 410-706-1340  thollon@umaryland.edu  
Maryland Bar Center COORDINATOR NEEDED    
MSTF COORDINATOR NEEDED    
National Museum of Dentistry

Patrick Cutter

Scott Swank

410-706-0600

410-706-8704

pcutter@umaryland.edu

sswank@umaryland.edu

Pearl Street Garage

Stacy Holmes

Denise Meyer

410-706-0712

410-706-6084

stacy.holmes@umaryland.edu

denise.meyer@umaryland.edu

Penn Street Garage WH Linda McClellan 410-706-1114 lmcclellan@som.umaryland.edu
Pharmacy Hall

Andrew Coop

William Cooper

Pam Crowe

 410-706-2029

410-706-4416

410-706-6248

acoop@rx.umaryland.edu

wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu

pcrowe@rx.umaryland.edu

Pharmacy Learning Center COORDINATOR NEEDED    
Pine St Annex COORDINATOR NEEDED    
Pratt St Garage Jacob Pridemore 410-706-7272 jpridemore@umaryland.edu
Saratoga Building

Anna Borgerding

Luke Mowbray

410-706-0123

410-706-3541

aborgerding@umaryland.edu

lmowbray@umaryland.edu

School of Dentistry

Kent Buckingham

Louis DePaola

Joe Sabbat

410-706-0343

410-706-1189

410-706-7435 

kbuckingham@umaryland.edu

ldepaola@umaryland.edu

jsabbat@umaryland.edu

School of Law/SSW Building 

Barbara Gontrum

Jamie Haskel

Jay Hood

Michele Ondra

410-706-7271

410-706-7310

410-706-2765

410-706-2061

bgontrum@law.umaryland.edu

jhaskel@ssw.umaryland.edu

jhood@ssw.umaryland.edu

mondra@law.umaryland.edu

School of Nursing Chris Evans 410-706-2618  christopher.evans@umaryland.edu 
School of Social Work Justin Hanna 410-706-7791 jhanna@ssw.umaryland.edu
SMC Campus Center

Kenny Anderson

Bill Crockett

Jimmy Heiner

Julia Wightman

410-706-8087

410-706-5743

410-706-7665

410-706-0288

kennyanderson@umaryland.edu

bcrockett@umaryland.edu

jheiner@umaryland.edu

jwigh001@umaryland.edu

Thurgood Marshall Law Library

David Grahek

Jason Hawkins

Morgan Rogers

 410-706-2025

410-706-0735

410-706-7270

dgrahek@law.umaryland.edu

jhawkins@law.umaryland.edu

mrogers@law.umaryland.edu

University Suites at Fayette Square

Kerissa Hobstetter

Margaret Schotto

Rose Williams

410-706-5523

410-706-5523

410-706-5523

khobstetter@cocm.com

mschotto@umaryland.edu

rose.williams@cocm.com

Westminster Hall COORDINATOR NEEDED