Content Options

Once content is approved, it will automatically be published the next time a publish is run, unless you specify a publish date.

Please note - when setting your content options, you can use the normal view or Direct Edit.

In this video you will learn how to:

  1. Specify the publish date for a piece of content
  2. Specify an expiration date for a piece of content
  3. Select an archive version