User Technical Support Advisory Group

The User Support Steering Committee has representation from each of the helpdesks across the University, FPI, and UMMC. 

Its goal is to enable easier and greater knowledge dissemination and coordination of policies and procedures among these units. The committee also provides guidance and direction for the implementation and continued operation of a common incident response and management system used by all technical support groups.