Meet the Staff

Academic Affairs

Bruce E. Jarrell, MD, FACS
Executive Vice President and Provost
Dean of the Graduate School
410-706-2304
bjarrell@som.umaryland.edu

Flavius Lilly, PhD, MA, MPH
Senior Associate Dean
Associate Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
410-706-7767
flilly@umaryland.edu
  
James N. Reynolds
Assistant Vice President,
Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
410-706-0485
jreynolds@umaryland.edu
  
Tricia D. O'Neill, JD
Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs
410-706-1850
tdoneill@umaryland.edu

Jessica Grabowski
Administrative Manager
410-706-4825
jgrabowski@umaryland.edu
  
Kim Mathis
Office Manager
410-706-3238
kmathis@umaryland.edu

Laniara McCoy
Office Clerk II
410-706-1850
lmccoy@umaryland.edu

Graduate School

Bruce E. Jarrell, MD, FACS 
Executive Vice President and Provost
Dean of the Graduate School
410-706-2304
bjarrell@som.umaryland.edu

Roger J. Ward, EdD, JD 
Senior Vice President for Operations and Institutional Effectiveness
Vice Dean of the Graduate School
410-706-1850
rward@umaryland.edu

Erin Golembewski, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Graduate School
410-706-8323
egole001@umaryland.edu

Flavius Lilly, PhD, MA, MPH 
Senior Associate Dean, Graduate School
Associate Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs
410-706-7767
flilly@umaryland.edu

Keith T. Brooks 
Assistant Dean
410-706-7131
kbrooks@umaryland.edu

Mary J. Bondy, DHEd, PA-C
Assistant Dean of Academic Programs
MSHS Administrative Director
410-706-2298
mjbondy@umaryland.edu

Jenny Owens, ScD, MS
Faculty Executive Director, the Grid
Graduate Research Innovation District
410-706-4412
jowens@umaryland.edu

Celeste Gerhart
Budget Analyst
410-706-6794
cgerhart@umaryland.edu

Theresa Murray
Program Management Specialist
410-706-4626
tmurray@umaryland.edu

Nyasha Williams
Assistant Director, Admissions and Student Enrollment
410-706-4629
nyashawilliams@umaryland.edu

Terry Brimer
Academic Program Specialist
410-706-7132
tbrimer@umaryland.edu

Gabrielle Ricks 
Academic Program Specialist
410-706-3128
gricks@umaryland.edu

Reba Cornman, MSW 
Director
Geriatrics and Gerontology Education and Research Program
410-706-4327
rcornman@umaryland.edu

Stephanie Zinger
Senior Marketing and Recruitment Specialist  
410-706-7502
szinger@umaryland.edu

Jade Grant 
Enrollment Manager
443-224-3927
jade.grant@umaryland.edu

Campus Life Services

Baltimore Veterans Network