

GROUP TEAM MEMBERS

WORKING GROUP #1

2

Chair

David B. Mallott, MD

Working Group Members

Wendy Bernstein, MD, MBA
Heather Congdon, PharmD, BCPS, CDE
Cheryl Harrow, DNP, MS, FNP-BC,
RNC-LRN, IBCLC
Valerie Hughes
James Kaper, PhD
Rae Oliveira
Jody Olsen, PhD, MSW
Charles Pipins, JD, MA
Patricia Scott
Beje Thomas, MD
Camilla Tubbs, JD, MLIS

Steering Committee Liaisons

M.J. Tooey, MLS, AHIP, FMLA Nina Trocky, DNP, RN, NE-BC, CCRA

WORKING GROUP #2

Chair

Peter Swaan, PhD

Working Group Members

Susan Buskirk, MS
Gary Fiskum, PhD
Jeanne Geiger-Brown, PhD, RN, FAAN
Lisa Lebovitz, JD
Alexa Mayo, MLIS, AHIP
Clare Rock, MD
Abraham Schneider, DDS, PhD
Fadia Shaya, PhD, MPH
Alison Watkins, JD, MS

Steering Committee Liaisons

Anthony Lehman, MD, MSPH Phil Robilotto, DO, MBA

WORKING GROUP #3

Co-Chairs

Erin Golembewski, PhD Flavius Lilly, PhD, MPH

Working Group Members

Toni Antalis, PhD
Jennifer Aumiller, MEd
Whitney Brown, MS
Reba Cornman, MSW
Bill Crockett, MS
Marianne Han, JD
Ryan Harris, MLIS, AHIP
Jason Hawkins, JD
Pam Miller, MSW
Bonnie Muschett, JD, MBA
Karthika Natarajan, PhD
Jenny Owens, ScD, MS

Steering Committee Liaisons

Crystal Edwards, JD, MA Louise Michaux Gonzales, JD

WORKING GROUP #4

Co-Chairs

Carol McKissick, MBA Megan Meyer, MSW, PhD

Working Group Members

Sania Amr, MD David Gray, PhD, JD Paul Brian Scruggs, MS Richard Tischler, PhD, FACEHP

Steering Committee Liaisons

Robert Beardsley, RPh, PhD Carolyn Waltz, PhD, RN, FAAN

3 WORKING GROUP #5

Co-Chairs

Geoffrey Heinzl Rebecca Wiseman, PhD, RN

Working Group Members

Angie Battaglia, BS, MS
Gail Betz, MLIS
Gregory Carey, PhD
Angela Fowler-Young, MRP
Dale J. Prince, MA, MLS, AHIP
Lisa Rawlings, MBA
Alexandra Reitz
Ahmed R. Saleh, PhD, MS, CCRP
Wendy Shaia, EdD, MSW
Shiree Southerland, PhD, RN, BSN
Brian Sturdivant, MSW
Ashley Valis, MSW

Steering Committee Liaisons

Michelle Harner, JD Dorothy Snow, MD, MPH

Logistic Team Members Accreditation Liaison Officer

Roger Ward, EdD, JD, MPA Chief Accountability Officer Vice President, Operations and Planning Vice Dean, Graduate School

Logistic Team Members

Clancy Clawson, MS
Associate Director, University Writing

Malinda Hughes, BSN, MA Academic Program Manager, Academic Affairs

Robin Klein, MSLS Research and Assessment Librarian, HS/HSL

Laura Kozak, MA Assistant Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs

Flavius Lilly, PhD, MPH
Assistant Vice President, Academic
and Student Affairs
Senior Associate Dean, Graduate School

Karen Matthews, MPA
Director, Planning and Program Development

Tricia O'Neill, JD

Assistant Vice President, Office of the

Vice President and Chief Accountability Officer

Jenny Owens, ScD, MS Director, Academic and Student Affairs

Gregory Spengler, MPA
Assistant Vice President,
Institutional Research and Accountability