UMVibe
Home > Vibe > Support

UMVibe Workspace Administrators

School/DepartmentNameEmail Address
CITSShawntay Fenyosfenyo@umaryland.edu
Chris Phillipscphillip@umaryland.edu
School of DentistryKent Buckinghamkbuckingham@umaryland.edu
Hannah Fekadehfekade@umaryland.edu
Stephen Graysgray@umaryland.edu
HS/HSLEverly Brownebrown@hshsl.umaryland.edu
John Cunninghamjcunningham@hshsl.umaryland.edu
School of LawPamela Danielspdaniels@law.umaryland.edu
School of MedicineKarst Bestemankbesteman@som.umaryland.edu
Edward Heigereheiger@medicine.umaryland.edu
Amy Scharmannscharmann@som.umaryland.edu
David Simmonsdsimmons@som.umaryland.edu
Yimei Wuywu@epi.umaryland.edu
School of NursingLawrence Nohenohe@son.umaryland.edu
School of Social WorkJulie Gilliamjgilliam@ssw.umaryland.edu
David Pittsdpitts@ssw.umaryland.edu
Pharmacy SchoolTimothy Munntmunn@rx.umaryland.edu
URecFitAnna Roskowinskiaroskowinski@umaryland.edu
Sara Griggssgriggs@umaryland.edu