Middle States Steering Committee

Karen L. Soeken, PhD, Chair
School of Nursing
410-706-7504
soeken@son.umaryland.edu

Mary Etta Mills, PhD
School of Nursing
410-706-3975
mmills@son.umaryland.edu

Malinda B. Orlin, PhD, Advisor
Academic Affairs
410-706-1850
mborlin@umaryland.edu

Peter Murray, PhD
Center for Information Technology Systems
HSHSL,
410-706-2461
pmurray@umaryland.edu

Linda Cassard, MBA
Office of Research and Development Lombard Building, Suite 464
410-706-5036
lcassard@umaryland.edu

Deborah Neels, JD
Government Affairs Coordinator
Office of External Affairs
44 West Street
Annapolis, MD  21401
410-296-5087
dneels@oeamail.umaryland.edu

John Geiman
Administration and Finance Representative
Lombard Building, 6th floor
410-706-3822
jgeima@admin.umaryland.edu

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner, PharmD
School of Pharmacy
410-706-4146
mrodrigu@rx.umaryland.edu

Barbara Gontrum, JD
School of Law
Law Library
500 West Baltimore Street
410-706-7270
bgontrum@law.umaryland.edu

Nadine Townsend
Student
503 W. Northern Pkwy.
Baltimore, MD  21210
410-433-7083
ntown001@umaryland.edu

Geoffrey Greif, PhD
School of Social Work
5E22
410-706-3567
GGREIF@ssw.umaryland.edu

Margaret Wilson, DDS 
Dental School
HHH 4A22
410-706-7472
mwilson@dental.umaryland.edu

Stephen Jacobs, MD
Faculty Senate
Department of Surgery
S8D18, UMMS
410-328-5544
SJACOBS@smail.umaryland.edu

Reba Cornman, MSW
Staff
Academic Affairs
Lombard Bldg.
410-706-4327
rcornman@umaryland.edu

Bruce Jarrell, MD
School of Medicine
Bressler Research Building
410-706-2304
BJarrell@som.umaryland.edu

Back to top